Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Schedule

Print Calendars

Filter Calendars

School and District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sleepy Hollow Jazz Festival
-
Sat, Apr 13
Saturday Academy: Environmental Awareness
-
Washington Irving Intermediate School, 103 S Broadway, Tarrytown, NY 10591, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Spring Car Wash
-
MS Main Entrance Pathway
Sun, May 5